Municipal Resilience Task Force Convenes for the First Time

Amid backlash from municipal leaders towards the news that the administration plans to cut state aid to distressed communities by half, the governor’s Municipal Resilience Task Force—comprised of eight members, including RIPEC President and CEO Michael DiBiase—convened for the first time.

Scroll to Top

Sign Up For Our Newsletter